Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Nashville - Bellevue

3 rating
  • 07/31/19
  • Adam A. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/DzjRIUd9lXIDpjWIWzgLCw?hrid=1XKKLTPFvi-Qs_z-ADjHgQ

3 rating

If you like sports this sports clips has sports on sports TV's. I don't like sports, but I do like affordable hair cuts and sports clips provided that. They did a good job.

5 rating

I took my grandson here to get his hair cut. The girl who did his hair was great. She was patient and worked well with my 7 year old. She did a FANTASTIC JOB on a hard part to the right. It came out looking great and she got it to work with his cowlicks. Will go back to her. Wish I could remember her name. She is the petite blond at the Bellvue location. Thank you!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

3
Adam A. | July 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/DzjRIUd9lXIDpjWIWzgLCw?hrid=1XKKLTPFvi-Qs_z-ADjHgQ"

3
Michael M. | July 4, 2019 Google

"If you like sports this sports clips has sports on sports TV's. I don't like sports, but I do like a"

5
Sari E. | April 7, 2019 Google

"I took my grandson here to get his hair cut. The girl who did his hair was great. She was patient an"

5
Eamonn S. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Amanda & Texas run the most amazing place. Great customer service, friendly to boot and the epitome "

4
April L. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Update 12/2018 Although I left feedback immediately, I was not contacted until 11/29. I was told the"

3
Doug H. | February 28, 2019 Google

"I don't understand sport clips."

5
Dawn E. | February 26, 2019 Facebook

"Great atmosphere??All the barbers were very friendly...always professionals!... and skilled haircuts"

4
Joe P. | February 6, 2019 Google

"The woman knew what she was doing so my hair turned out ok"

5
Steve S. | January 13, 2019 Google

"Finally got a.good haircut after the last hair disaster"