Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Nashville - Bellevue

5 rating

Amazing couldn't ask for a better experience and a good haircut thanks

1 rating

I had a haircut few days ago. When I came home I found that it was not cut evenly. Overall it was really bad. I don?t want to go back again.

5 rating

Always have a great experience at this location. Vanessa is my fave.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Robert B. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Amazing couldn't ask for a better experience and a good haircut thanks"

1
Mohammad K. | April 10, 2021 Google

" I had a haircut few days ago. When I came home I found that it was not cut evenly. Overall it was r"

5
Brian H. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Always have a great experience at this location. Vanessa is my fave."

1
Eric Y. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Had a new person. Couldn?t do a fade. Had to leave and go somewhere else. One side cut high and une"

5
John R. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Great place for a great haircut."

3
Alan E. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Place is clean, however it is hit or miss with the stylists in terms of their customer service incl"

5
Caleb A. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Great place for a haircut! I had the pleasure of working with April and she was fantastic! She took"

5
Gerald B. | December 18, 2020 Google

" My favorite place to get my hair cut. Service is usually great and at times exceptional."

5
Cary S. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Excellent staff, I'm always pleased with the service here."

5
Ricky H. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Vanessa was great. Loved the MVP"