Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Nashville - Bellevue

4 rating

Quick and quality hair cut

5 rating

The bomb maaa-n!

5 rating

Ask for April, she will always take good care of you!! Fun, laid back atmosphere and good prices. Enjoy a steamed face towel and neck massage. Treat yourself next time you visit this barber shop.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

4
William B. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Quick and quality hair cut"

5
Andy N. | October 24, 2019 Google

"The bomb maaa-n!"

5
Miss S. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Ask for April, she will always take good care of you!! Fun, laid back atmosphere and good prices. En"

5
Hugh J. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Alley was fantastic!"

5
Shawn G. | October 12, 2019 Facebook

"Great service, great staff I perfer Roxy cutting my hair she is very professional and has a great at"

1
michael h. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Women charged me for stuff i didnt get got just a haircut and was charged for a mvp watch your bill"

5
clifton f. | August 19, 2019 Google

"First visit as a new client you get a free wash, hot towel and scalp and shoulder massages. Not to m"

3
Adam A. | July 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/DzjRIUd9lXIDpjWIWzgLCw?hrid=1XKKLTPFvi-Qs_z-ADjHgQ"

3
Michael M. | July 4, 2019 Google

"If you like sports this sports clips has sports on sports TV's. I don't like sports, but I do like a"

5
Sari E. | April 7, 2019 Google

"I took my grandson here to get his hair cut. The girl who did his hair was great. She was patient an"